Girl standing in yard with balloons

Chaya Lynch wins 2020 Blakesley Scholarship

Community Foundation of Elkhart County has awarded the eighth John…

The 2020 INSPIRE Scholarship winners

Students earn INSPIRE Scholarship

  The INSPIRE Scholarship is the Community Foundation’s newest scholarship,…

The 2020 Guy David Gundlach Community Scholars

Guy David Gundlach Memorial Scholarship winners named

As a complement to the Lilly Endowment Community Scholars program,…

Araceli Martinez (left), Hannah Dervin (center) and Sarah Joy are the 2020 Lilly Community Scholarship winners.

2020 Lilly Endowment Community Scholars

The Community Foundation of Elkhart County awarded three high school…

Concord - Steven Fields

2018 Lilly Endowment Community Scholars and Guy D. Gundlach Memorial Scholars

Nine local students learned this week they will receive major scholarships from Independent Colleges of Indiana through the Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Program and the Community Foundation of Elkhart County.  All scholarships are awarded to first-generation college students.