July 20, 2019: Scholarship Appreciation Brunch

Join us for a morning event where scholarship recipients and donors meet!

The 2019 Scholarship Appreciation Brunch is an opportunity for scholarship fundholders to meet the students they support and to learn how their generosity impacts lives locally. Additionally, scholarship recipients can engage with the gracious individual(s) who make their scholarship award possible.

Thank you to those who are making educational success a possibility for students in our community!

Saturday, July 20, 2019

10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Elcona Country Club
56784 Co Rd 21
Bristol, IN 46507

Business Casual

RSVP by July 8, 2019

Donors or friends of the Community Foundation can RSVP using the link below or contact Carrie Berghoff at [email protected] or 574-295-8761.

Scholarship recipients can RSVP using the button below or contact Amanda Jamison at [email protected] or 574-295-8761.

We will be celebrating the 2019 Scholarship Awards:

Basil and Ethel Turner Scholarship
Butch Nine Scholarship
Charles Milton and M. Nance Miller
Nursing Scholarship
Claude S. and Hanna M. Kegerreis Scholarship
Community Impact Scholarship
Corporal Aaron L. Seal Memorial Scholarship
Dale Family Nursing Scholarship
David E. Schnell Football Scholarship
Dick and Linda Armstrong Scholarship
Donald and Margaret Covert Scholarship
Dorothy Zimmerman Vocal Music Scholarship
Dr. John W. and Margaret B. Foreman
Scholarship for DePauw University
Dr. John W. and Margaret B. Foreman
Scholarship for the University of Notre Dame
Ed Bradford Family Health Care 4H Scholarship
Ed Ludwich Memorial Scholarship
Elizabeth D. Thorne AAUW Scholarship
Elkhart Central High School
Commemorative Scholarship
Elkhart Memorial Principal’s ScholarshipP. Mart and C. Cook
EMHS Scholarship Foundation
Henry and Alice Pederson Educational Scholarship
Heritage Financial Group Scholarship
Hursh Family Music Scholarship
Ira Whitlock Scholarship
IUSB Elkhart County Scholarship
Ivy Tech Community College Scholarship
James and Mildred Smith Memorial Scholarship
Jane Fryer McConaughy Memorial Scholarship
Janet Hales Memorial Scholarship
Janice Gawthrop 4H Scholarship
Jenkins Automotive Scholarship
Joe C. and Mary Louise Rice Scholarship
John G. Blakesley Mathematical
Excellence Scholarship
Larry and Elizabeth Renbarger Scholarship
Literacy League of Elkhart County Scholarship
Mary T. Putnam Journalism Scholarship
Morton Family Scholarship
Phillip S. Preston Memorial Scholarship
Ralph Lockerbie Goshen Kiwanis Scholarship
Sarah Crane Memorial Scholarship
Stephen G. Bloom Memorial Scholarship
Todd C. Putnam Memorial Scholarship
Tom Grove Memorial Scholarship
Walter O. Wells Scholarship[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]